Our Current Patrons

Theatr Brycheiniog is very grateful to our Life Patrons and our Patrons both past and present who help us in our work to provide the best artistic opportunities for the region.

Honorary Life Patrons

Rita Hughes

Gary Blackledge

Carla Rapoport

Life Patrons

Mike Murphy

TJR Morgan

Joint Life Patrons

Nick & Sally Jones

John & Trish Richardson: Remembering Les Newton's support for the Arts in Wales

Joint Patrons

Trish Fretten & Elizabeth Jenkins MBE

Nic & Hilary Groombridge

Glenys & Terry Norris

Andrew & Liz Maclean

Mr & Mrs ED Roderick


Chris Davies MP

Jenny Thomas

Mrs P J Barlow

John Fitzgerald OBE

Dr CW Greengrass

David Raikes

Elizabeth Jeffreys

P G Mitchell

Derek Crane

Elizabeth Benning

Petrina Guinan

Malcolm Hill

Lesley Walker

Patricia Wilkie

Gwyneth Dew

Liz Poraj-Wilczynska

Muiread O Connell

Alec Batanero de Montenegro

Rhiannon Davies

Susan Stokes

Karen Griffiths

David Gwyn Jones

Pauline Paterson

Stephen D.P. Williams

Elizabeth Jones

Mary Phillips

Barbara Freeburn

Angela Jones

Jocelyn Welch

Mike Scott Archer

Elizabeth Daniel

Fatal error: Call to undefined function language_types_info() in /home/sites/brycheiniog.co.uk/public_html/modules/locale/locale.module on line 1021