Youth Theatre

Join TBYT Today!

Teaching Brecon's Youngsters Theatre Skills

The fun way, the only way ...

with Sian, Ben & Juls

Term Dates 2016

Autumn Term

Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October

Half Term Monday 24 to Friday 28 October – No Classes

Monday 31 October to Friday 16 December

Spring Term 2017

Monday 9 January to Friday 17 February

Half Term Monday 20 to Friday 24 February – No Classes

Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April

Summer Term

Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May

Half Term Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June – No Classes

Monday 5 June to Friday 21 July

Session Times

We have now changed the session days and times starting after Half Term! (Week Commencing Monday 31st October.)

New session times are:

Monday 3.45pm-4.45pm, Reception, Year 1 & Year 2

Wednesday 5.00pm-6.00pm, Year 3, Year 4 & Year 5

Wednesday 6.00pm-7.00pm, Year 6, Year 7 & Year 8

Thursday 8.30pm-10.00pm, Year 9, Year 10 & Year 11 & Ages 16-25

For an application form contact Box Office 01874 611622 or email ben@brycheiniog.co.uk