Theatr Brycheiniog Youth Theatre

Term dates 2017/18

2017 Autumn term Mon 18 September- Fri 15 December (12 week term)

No session on the week Mon 30 October- Fri 3 November due to Half Term

2018 Spring term Mon 8 January- Fri 23 March (10 Week term)

No session on week Mon 12 February- Friday 16 February due to Half Term

2018 Summer term Mon 16 April- Fri 13 July (12 week term)

No session on the week Mon 28 May- Fri 1 June due to Half Term

Session times

Roundabout Monday 4.00-5.00pm

Reception & Years 1 & 2. Fee per term £60

Junior Youth Theatre A Wednesday 5.00-6.00pm.

Years 3, 4 & 5. Fee per term £65

Junior Youth Theatre B Wednesday 6.00-7.00pm

Years 6, 7 & 8. Fee per term £65

Senior Youth Theatre Monday 6.00 — 7.30pm.

Years 9, 10 & 11 & 16—25. Fee per term £65

Download an application form here or contact Box Office on 01874 611622 or email youththeatre@brycheiniog.co.uk


Fatal error: Call to undefined function language_types_info() in /home/sites/brycheiniog.co.uk/public_html/modules/locale/locale.module on line 1021